馬爾地夫 W 酒店

4.7 (152條評論)

懷斯圖島, 北阿裡環礁, 09110, 馬爾地夫   •  氣象:    •   當地時間:     •  電話: (960) 666 - 2222  

4.7

前往馬爾代夫旅行前需要了解的相關資訊

馬爾代夫 W 酒店 - 頂級驚喜海洋天堂度假屋連私人泳池

馬爾代夫 W 酒店 - 頂級驚喜海洋天堂度假屋連私人泳池

歡迎蒞臨馬爾代夫 - 一個擁有燦爛金色陽光、原始沙灘和蔚藍色水域的國度。馬爾代夫 W 酒店集合了一些資訊,可作為您在馬爾代夫的旅遊指南。

尋找馬爾代夫的旅遊資訊 - 從簽證要求、海關、貨幣、氣候和語言,以至往返度假村的交通指南。

出發到馬爾代夫旅行之前,您可以查看我們度假酒店的指南和小提示,盡可能善用您的逗留時間。

水上飛機及快艇轉乘

了解更多

兒童政策

馬爾代夫 W 酒店很高興地宣布,奇妙海灘綠洲客房歡迎所有年齡的兒童住客入住。年齡5歲及以上的兒童可入住所有水上客房和套房。

賓客在入住期間的安全和福祉對我們來說至關重要,所有賓客必須遵守一切馬爾代夫W酒店有關安全和正確使用設施的規則和政策。任何時候都應該密切看管任何年齡的兒童,不得留下兒童無人監督。

有關馬爾代夫 W 酒店內看顧嬰兒的全部細節、兒童便利設施等更多資訊,請點擊查看我們的宣傳小冊子。

於馬累作夜間留宿

入住馬爾代夫滿月島喜來登水療度假酒店可提供特別優惠。適合於翌日飛往馬爾代夫 W 酒店或航班於較晚時間出發,而需在馬累過夜的旅客入往。請發送電郵至 reservations.wmaldives@whotels.com 與我們的訂房部聯絡

簽證

任何國籍人士抵埗時可獲免費簽發逗留30天的簽證。旅客必須提供有效的護照、一張從馬爾代夫繼續行程的離境機票,以及馬爾代夫 W 酒店預訂房間的確認書。

海關

馬爾代夫禁止旅客攜帶以下物件入境,抵達後須扣留在海關:褻瀆伊斯蘭教的宗教資料、神像(崇拜用)、色情資訊、麻醉藥品及精神科藥物、武器、酒精及烈酒、豬肉及其副產品、狗隻及具危險性動物。

貨幣

馬爾代夫 W 酒店內的所有報價及所有交易均以美元(US$/USD)計算。 請注意,本度假酒店不接受上世紀90年代的美元鈔票,或任何已損壞(遭撕破、骯髒、被筆塗污)的鈔票;另外請注意,度假酒店並不接受任何旅行支票。此舉是鑒於本度假酒店須遵守馬爾代夫銀行所訂立的規則。

稅金

度假酒店內的所有購物和活動,需要另收 10% 服務費以及12% 商品及服務稅(GST);如有更改,恕不另行通知。由2015年11月1日起,每人每晚需另外支付$6.00美元的額外環保稅。

強制性除夕晚餐收費-2017年12月31日

所有將於2017年12月31日入住留宿或在當天抵達的旅客必須強制性支付除夕晚餐費用。每位賓客的費用為$650美元,費用將自動添加到房間賬單中。請聯絡度假酒店查詢有關晚餐定價的進一步資訊。

氣候

馬爾代夫屬熱帶氣候,全年溫暖、有清涼海風吹拂。每日溫度為 26°C / 80°F 至 32°C / 90°F 之間。即使在「向風」月份(四月至十月吹西南風,十二月至三月吹東北風),連續多於數天降雨的機會很少。

語言

迪維希語是馬爾代夫的官方語言,但馬爾代夫 W酒店內的職員都精通英語。

酒店電力資訊

240伏特,使用3腳(英國式)插頭。酒店可根據要求提供變壓器。

時區

馬爾代夫 W 酒店所在的時區與馬累相同,為格林威治標準時間+5小時。

登記入住及退房資訊

登記入住時間為下午2時,退房時間為中午12時。 透過旅行社預訂的旅客必須出示有效的訂房憑證。 本酒店 恕不接受破損及舊的貨幣。

吸煙政策

請注意,所有客房和餐廳都禁止吸煙。雖然度假酒店內密閉的室內區域是不准吸煙的,但賓客允許在指定區域內吸煙。任何違反該政策的行為將被罰款 $200 美元。

不准使用無人機政策

基於酒店客人的安全及隱私問題,馬爾代夫 W 酒店禁止公眾在島上或其天空使用無人駕駛航空系統或無人駕駛飛機,包括由康樂用戶及活動愛好者所使用的模型飛機。

此禁止條文包括用於拍攝影片或錄影的航拍飛機,以及包括在度假酒店範圍邊界內或上空由媒體或記者操作的無人飛機。此禁止條文引伸至任何由馬爾代夫 W 酒店啟動或操作之設備,以及從度假酒店範圍邊界以外的私人物業所啟動的任何設備。如果您對馬爾代夫 W 酒店範圍邊界內操作此類設備存有任何疑問,請與我們的接待團隊(WELCOME team)聯絡。因此,我們懇請您避免在島上任何地方使用無人機。

其他必讀資訊

W Maldives

Fesdu Island, North Ari Atoll, 09110, Maldives   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: (960) 666 - 2222  

GET IN THE KNOW BEFORE TRAVELING TO THE MALDIVES

=""/
="W

W Maldives - Extreme Wow Ocean Haven Private Pool

=""/

Welcome to the Maldives – the land of golden sunshine, pristine sands and azure waters. W Maldives has put together some information as a travel guide for your journey to the Maldives.

Find travel information around the Maldives – from its visa requirements, customs, currency, climate and language, as well as a guide to transportation to and from the resort.

Dive right in to our resort’s guide before you travel to the Maldives and find tips to maximize every moment of your stay in paradise. 

SEAPLANE & SPEEDBOAT TRANSFERS

Find out more

KIDS POLICY

W Maldives is pleased to announce that children of all ages are welcome in Wonderful Beach Oasis. Children from 5 years old and above can stay in all overwater rooms and suites.

The safety and welfare of our guests during their stay is very important to us and all guests must follow all W Maldives rules and policies established governing the safe and proper use of facilities. Children of any age should be kept close and must not be left unsupervised.

For the full details of the baby sitting, child friendly facilities and more on W Maldives, please click our brochure.

OVERNIGHT STAY IN MALE'

Special rates available at Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa. Ideal resort for travellers requiring an overnight accommodation in Male' before flying out to W Maldives the next day or for late departing flight. Contact our reservations team at reservations.wmaldives@whotels.com

VISA

A free 30-day visa is issued on arrival for all nationalities. Guests must present a valid passport, a ticket to continue the journey out of Maldives and the W Maldives confirmation of reservation.

CUSTOMS

The following items are prohibited in the Maldives and will be retained at the customs service upon arrival: Religious materials offensive to Islam, idols (for worship), pornographic material, narcotics and psychotropic substances, arms, alcohol and spirits, pork and its by-products, dogs and dangerous animals.

CURRENCY

All prices quoted and all transactions are in United States Dollars (US$/USD) at W Maldives.
Please note that the resort is not able to accept US$ notes from the 1990’s nor any note that is damaged (torn, dirty, pen marks), also note that the resort does not accept any Traveller's cheques. This is due to the rules that the resort faces with the Maldivian banks.

TAXES

For all purchases and activities in the resort, a 10% service charge is applied as well as a Goods & Services Tax (GST) of 12% and subject to change without prior notification. An additional Green Tax of US$6.00 per person per night is applicable from 01 November 2015.

COMPULSORY NEW YEAR'S EVE DINNER - December 31, 2017

There will be a compulsory New Year's Eve dinner supplement for all guests staying over or arriving on December 31, 2017. It will be 650 usd per guest and automatically added to the room bill. Please contact the resort for further information on pricing of the dinner.

CLIMATE

The climate is warm and tropical throughout the year with cooling sea breezes. Daily temperatures vary between 26°C / 80°F and 32°C / 90°F. Even during the "wind directions" months (south-west from April to October and north-east from December to March) there are seldom more than a few days of rain at a time.

LANGUAGE

Dhivehi is the official language of the Maldives but English is spoken by all talents at W Maldives.

RETREAT ELECTRICAL INFORMATION

240 volts, using a 3-pin (UK) plug. Step down transformers available on request.

TIME ZONE

W Maldives is in the same time zone as Male’, which is GMT +5 hours.

CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT INFORMATION

Check in time is 02.00PM and check out time is 12.00PM.
Guests booking through travel agents must present a valid voucher.
Damaged and old currencies cannot be accepted.

SMOKING POLICY

Kindly note that all rooms & restaurants are non-smoking. Although smoking is not permitted within resorts closed indoor areas, guests who smoke are permitted to do so outside in designated areas. Any violation to the policy will result in a US$ 200 fine.

NO DRONE POLICY

Due to safety and privacy concerns for our guests, W Maldives prohibits the operation of unmanned aerial systems or drones, on or above the island by the general public — including model aircraft by recreational users and hobbyists.


This prohibition includes drones used for filming or videotaping, as well as any drone use by media or journalists operating above or within the resort area boundaries. This prohibition extends to any devices launched or operated from W Maldives property, as well as any launched from private property outside of the resort area boundaries. Please contact our WELCOME team if you have any questions regarding  the operation of such devices within W Maldives’ area boundary. We, therefore, kindly request you to refrain from flying drones anywhere on the island.


Other must read information