馬爾地夫 W 酒店

4.7 (152條評論)

懷斯圖島, 北阿裡環礁, 09110, 馬爾地夫   •  氣象:    •   當地時間:     •  電話: (960) 666 - 2222  

4.7

為您的蜜月假期注入迷人風采

作為典型的蜜月度假勝地,馬爾代夫誠意邀請您前來這個擁有閃閃發亮的白色沙灘、碧綠礁湖和優美珊瑚礁的奢華遊樂園地,這裡是您選擇共諧連理、慶祝新婚的理想地點。

馬爾代夫 W 酒店為您提供一系列休閒和創新的服務,讓您的蜜月假期畢生難忘。

歡迎蒞臨您的蜜月度假設施

私人的庇護所

香檳早餐

您的房間已準備就緒

於天堂般的度假勝地中,在我們為您提供的時尚蜜月套房內盡情享樂。度假屋的設計,注入了無窮的醉人魅力和休閒元素。日間,您可以躺在床上一邊品嚐香檳一邊休養生息,在私人泳池中舒展身心,享受室內BOSE高級音響系統為您帶來的 律動節奏,或直接從房間縱身跳進環礁湖中。

私人晚餐

在私人小島上浪漫晚餐

私人晚餐

在私人小島上浪漫晚餐

二人尊享的私人晚餐體驗

在馬爾代夫其中一處最優美的景點,享用度假村的特色私人晚餐,歡度蜜月時光。閣下可選擇於您的度假屋內、珊瑚陽台或FIRE 火焰餐廳的沙灘上用膳,我們會將那裡轉化成一個私人綠洲,讓您和愛侶二人一起享受一頓親密溫馨的豐腴盛宴。然後是終極的星級禮遇,閣下可乘坐快艇前往Gaathafushi 私人小島,享受真正屬於您們的親密二人世界。

馬爾代夫 W 水療度假酒店蜜月假期 - 夫婦二人一同潛水,共度美好時光

馬爾代夫 W 水療度假酒店蜜月假期 - 夫婦二人一同潛水,共度美好時光

令人嚮往的導覽之旅

不論是日落巡航、在遊艇上共晉私人晚餐,或是體驗於馬爾代夫珊瑚礁內潛水和浮潛的夜間留宿旅程,只要登上ESCAPE號帆船遊艇,即可感受精彩絕倫的蜜月假期。歷險之旅即將展開。

特色情侶水療護理

遠離煩囂,前往AWAY水療中心進入屬於自己的寧靜庇護天堂。從鬆弛身心的按摩到令人精神煥發的面部護理,我們的療程是特別針對身體、精神和心靈而設。希望接受更親密護理療程的伴侶,可選擇情侶二人護理療程,享受最大的私人空間。

了解蜜月套餐及更多詳程

馬爾代夫 W 酒店為您和摯愛提供完美的旅遊套餐,讓您歡享珍貴蜜月時光。

新婚夫婦入住最少 4 晚可獲以下特色體驗:

  • 「Under the Stars」星光下私人2人晚餐
  • 於屢獲殊榮的AWAY®水療中心尊享90分鐘情侶水療護理項目
  • 香檳一支
  • 度假屋內浪漫的暮光裝飾
  • 離開時可獲贈精美的W 禮品
  • 每天可於KITCHEN餐廳享用雙人早餐

在此處查看可預訂的日子

預訂您的住宿
入住11
入住
退房
退房
1間客房, 1名成人

客房
- 1 +
成人數目 / 客房
- 1 +

W Maldives

4.7 (154 reviews)

Fesdu Island, North Ari Atoll, 09110, Maldives   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: (960) 666 - 2222  

4.7

INFUSE GLAMOUR INTO YOUR HONEYMOON

The epitome of honeymoon destinations, the Maldives invites you to escape to a luxury playground filled with glistening white sand beaches, turquoise lagoons and breathtaking reefs, the perfect place to celebrate your commitment to each other.

W Maldives welcomes you with an array of relaxing and innovative services for a honeymoon you will never forget.

Welcome to your honeymoon retreat
Private sanctuary
Champagne breakfast
YOUR ROOM IS READY

Stay and play in your very own trendy honeymoon suite in our slice of paradise. With retreats designed to infuse the ultimate glamour and relaxation, you can lounge on your day bed while sipping champagne, relax in your private plunge pool whilst grooving to the music from your retreat’s BOSE sound system, or dive into the lagoon directly from your suite.

Private Dining
Romantic dinner on a private island
Private Dining
Romantic dinner on a private island
PRIVATE DINING EXPERIENCES FOR 2

Celebrate your honeymoon with our resort’s signature private dining in one of the Maldives’ most beautiful spots. Choose from your own retreat, our coral terrace or FIRE beach and we will transform it into a private oasis for you and your partner to enjoy an intimate feast. For the ultimate star treatment, make your way by speedboat to Gaathafushi, our private island where you will enjoy a truly intimate setting.

W Retreat & Spa Maldives Honeymoon - The Couple That Dives Together, Stays Together
W Retreat & Spa Maldives Honeymoon - The Couple That Dives Together, Stays Together
GLAMOROUS EXCURSIONS

Hop aboard our ESCAPE yacht, where you will get a taste of a fabulous honeymoon, whether it is a sunset cruise, a private dinner aboard the yacht or an overnight experience involving diving and snorkeling in the Maldivian reefs. You are in for an adventure.

SPECIAL COUPLE SPA TREATMENTS

Drown out the world and step into your very own sanctuary at AWAY Spa. From relaxing massages to refreshing facials, our treatments are a treat to the body, mind and soul. Couples seeking a more intimate treatment can opt for one of our couples treatment suites for utmost privacy.

HONEYMOON PACKAGE & MORE

Celebrate your honeymoon in W Maldives with the perfect package for you and your loved one.

Stay a minimum of 4 nights and enjoy these special experiences just for the newly-weds:

  • One 'Under the Stars' private dinner for 2
  • 90 min couple spa treatment at our award winning AWAY® Spa
  • A bottle of Champagne
  • Retreat twilight decoration
  • W Gift on departure
  • Daily breakfast at KITCHEN for 2

Check availability now here

Reserve Your Stay
Check in11
Check in
Check out
Check out
1 Room, 1 Adults

Rooms
- 1 +
Adults / Room
- 1 +

HONEYMOON PACKAGE

HONEYMOON PACKAGE

Terms & Conditions